Yesterday was one of those “All In” AB days.  In the morning I got diapered up, put one a Onesie, and then onesie pajamas and went to Wal-Mart for some shopping.  Of course I was wearing regular clothes over the PJs.  You could never tell what I had on underneath.  I spent a lot of time looking at the various incontinence pads and bought some of the Men’s Guards pads that are 14 for $3 they could be my new go to stuffer.  I almost bought some of the Equate brand Overnight bladder pads for women, they look really big, and you get 30 for 8 dollars.

w1

Anyway went out to the woods to take some pictures afterwards, I was in a place that is pretty popular but in the middle of the week, early in the morning I didn’t expect anyone to show up, and if they did I was pretty sure I’d have ample warning.  So I took off my street clothes and ran around in my Onesie for awhile.  In hindsight this was probably really stupid, just because I thought no one was around doesn’t mean that no one is around.

w2

Then I got this idea, it was cool, but not freezing and I decided to take everything off but my diaper and get in the water and see how long I could handle it.  The answer wasn’t long, maybe 30 seconds.  Luckily I brought a spare diaper to change into, and the onesie felt so awesome on my cold damp skin.

w3

After this little adventure I went to the thrift store.  I was walking around and spotted something that nearly floored me.  I big pink leotard, it looked really big and thought it would fit. I also spotted an opened package of girls XL Goodnites for 1 and then I decided to look at the shoes.  I’ve always wanted a pair of heels that would fit, but finding some big enough for my big feet wouldn’t be easy.  I’m a little bit turned on by cross dressing sometimes, especially cute girl clothes.  I found a pair of platform style shoes, they weren’t heels but they were several inches taller in the back then the front and size 12 womens.

One I got home I was in a state of near bliss.  With a Goodnite on I put the leotard on, it was tight but fit, then I put on the sandals which were very tight.  Walking around the house in this outfit I felt like a big bedwetting girl playing dress up before bed.  No pictures though from this, maybe later.

